Scientific Committee

Fernando Valladares ::  Institute for Natural Resources - Centre for Environmental Sciences- Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Madrid, Spain

Adrián Escudero :: Rey Juan Carlos University (URJC), Madrid, Spain.

Helena Freitas :: University of Coimbra -  Coimbra, Portugal

Andras Baldi:: Hungarian Natural History Museum, Budapest, Hungary

James Bullock:: Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, Natural Environment Research Council (NERC), Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Jutta Stadler:: The Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ), Leipzig, Germany